Method
How we list providers
65 MoF Accredited providers, 19 with full profiles. Here is where every fact comes from and how we put them in order.
Where each fact comes from
Accreditation (name, website, accreditation number) comes from the Ministry of Finance's published list of Accredited Service Providers. Only that list is represented here. A provider still under accreditation assessment has no profile, which says nothing about whether it may lawfully serve you.
Capabilities (ERP systems, channels, client volumes, services, onboarding time, billing model) are stated by each provider through our claim form, and dated. We do not test them. A provider that has added them has a full profile; adding one is free and open to every listed provider.
Links you can check, such as an ERP vendor's marketplace listing, are shown with their source so you can open them yourself.
Something a provider has not stated is shown as not stated, never as a no. Ask them: that is what an introduction is for.
How the directory is ordered
Full profiles first, then alphabetical. The order is the same for every visitor and is never for sale: no provider can pay for a position, a badge or a featured slot.
How “Where I would start” is chosen
When you describe your needs, we name up to three providers and say why, from what they have stated and what you told us. Each pick lists what is still to confirm. We show how many providers could be assessed, because those without a full profile cannot be.
Providers that have themselves stated everything you entered come first. If fewer than three have, we add providers that state your system and contradict nothing you entered, and say what they have not yet confirmed. They are ordered by the strength of the evidence for your system (a marketplace listing you can open, then a stated pre-built connector, then other stated support), then by whether they state the help you asked for. Ties are settled by a draw seeded for you, never by name. Fees and commercial agreements play no part: this list cannot see them.
There is no score, no percentage and no overall winner.
What MoF accreditation means
The Ministry of Finance has placed the provider on its accredited e-invoicing register, with an accreditation number: it can transmit your invoices in PINT AE format over the Peppol network. It lasts two years and is renewable. It is not a quality rating and does not cover pricing, support or ERP fit. Those are what to compare.
Before you sign, it is worth doing four things:
- confirm current accreditation on mof.gov.ae;
- get written confirmation of your ERP and integration channel;
- send the same requirements to each provider (the RFP generator builds the list);
- compare the answers side by side.
Deadlines and figures
How UAE-ASP is paid for
Buyers never pay. When an introduction you request leads to an engagement, the provider may pay us a referral fee. It never affects who is listed, the order, or who we suggest. Details are in the terms and the privacy policy.